SLT

Mrs Emma Loveland

LovelandE@atlantaelitevolleyball.com 

Headteacher

Mrs Jo Sanders

SandersJ@atlantaelitevolleyball.com

Associate Headteacher

Miss Ita Pugh

PughI@atlantaelitevolleyball.com

Assistant Headteacher: Catholic Life of the School

Mrs Katherine Hyland

HylandK@atlantaelitevolleyball.com

Assistant Headteacher: Teaching & Learning

Mr Damien Delaney

DelaneyD@atlantaelitevolleyball.com

Assistant Headteacher: Behaviour for Learning

Mrs Emmanuelle Danneau-Joyce

DanneauJoyceE@atlantaelitevolleyball.com

Assistant Headteacher: Designated Safeguarding Lead

Ms Kaylea Vevers

VeversK@atlantaelitevolleyball.com

Assistant Headteacher: Sixth Form 

Mrs Claudia Vowles

VowlesC@atlantaelitevolleyball.com

SENDCo

Mr Leslie Boodram

BoodramL@atlantaelitevolleyball.com

Director of Resources and Personnel